The Simple Truth

Buy on

The Simple Truth (2000)
The Eight Hand String Band

Debut CD from Southern California’s Eight Hand String Band.
(L to R: Charlie Otte, Steve Rankin, Alex Wright, Fred Sanders)

1 Blue Train
2 My Way Home
3 I’m Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
4 Save The Bones For Henry Jones
5 Dance Tonight
6 Jimmy’s Way
7 Take Me Along
8 Rosewood Casket
9 Haunting Loneliness
10 Simple Truth
11 Postcard
12 One Way Out
13 Tear My Stillhouse Down
14 Poor Pilgrim Of Sorrow

Also check these locations in Southern California:

Blue Ridge Pickin’ Parlor has a New Location:
17828 Chatsworth St. @ Zelzah
Granada Hills, CA 91344
New phone: (818)282-9001